Meet Our Team

christine-border
Christine Saeva
Executive Director
christine@familypartners.net
chuck-border
Charles Foley
Financial CONTR/HR Director
chuck@familypartners.net
Traci Kennedy
HCBS Director
traci@familypartners.net
tracy-border
Tracy Antee
DH Director
tracy@familypartners.net
halim-border
Halim Muhammad
Family Support COORD
halim@familypartners.net
jennifer-king-border
Jennifer King
Family Support COORD
jen@familypartners.net
Linda Piragnoli
Family Support COORD
lindap@familypartners.net
Elizabeth Wagner
Family Support COORD
elizabethw@familypartners.net
Stephanie Stewart
Speech Therapist
rose-border
Rose Chabot
Therapy, GSE, Yuma MGR
rose@familypartners.net
Diana Duncan
Speech Therapist
tori-border
Tori Salcido
MGR of Day Services
tori@familypartners.net
Christina Price
Lead Staff of Day Services
christinap@familypartners.net
Alex Williams
Art Program COORD
Vincent Myrick
Lead Staff of Day Services
vincentm@familypartners.net
Amanda Klinger
Music Therapist
john-border
John Serio
Executive Assistant
john@familypartners.net
Austin Tippetts
Lead Job Coach GSE
austint@familypartners.net
Cristina Villegas
Yuma Office Manager
cristinav@familypartners.net

 

 

 

 

Family Partner L.L.C. Employees:  Click Here for EMAIL LOGIN